Dream11 IPL2020 Trophy
Image - BCCI/IPL

Dream11 IPL 2020: Complete Playoffs Schedule for Top Four Teams. Match fixtures, dates and Dream11 IPL 2020: Complete Playoffs Schedule for Top Four Teams.

After a lot of permutation and combinations we have finally got our top 4 teams for Playoffs. Dream11 IPL2020 has become one of those tournaments which gives thriller fights till the end of the league stages matches. Both the teams give all their hard work to get into it. No one leave a single stone unturned to change their fortunes. However, IPL also got its top 4 teams in the last game of League stages.

Mumbai became the first team to get ticket to playoffs, cementing the 1st spot on points table. Delhi Capitals got their fortunes collected to get playoff ticket after back to back losses in a trot and a desperate win against Royal Challenger Bangalore in their last game. Sunrisers setteled down to 3rd place, defeating mighty Mumbai Indians in the last game of League stages and Royal challenger Bangalore also gets qualified for Playoffs to grab 4th place.

Dream11 IPL2020 Playoffs Schedule:

The scenarios for IPL qualifiers has been simple. The top two teams will play qualifier 1. In this case Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals will play the qualifier 1, Dubai International Stadium will host qualifier 1. WHo ever wins the qualifier 1 gets a direct ticket to final of the tournament while the looser of qualifier 1 will get another chance to change their fate.

Dream11 IPL 2020 Playoffs Schedule(MI, DC, SRH, RCB)
Dream11 IPL 2020 Playoffs Schedule | Image – BCCI/IPL

WHile the eliminator will be played between the bottom two teams. In this case, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challenger Bangalore will play eliminator, Zayed Cricket Stadium will host the eliminator. The winner of eliminator(Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challenger Bangalore) will have to face the looser of qualifier 1 in the qualifier 2. However, looser of eliminator will have to go back home.

The qualifier 2 will be played between looser of qualifier 1 and the winner of eliminator at Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. The team to win qualifier 2 will go to the finals of IPL2020. While the looser of qualifier 2 will pack their bags.

Now the final will be played between the winner of qualifier 1 and the winner of qualifier 2 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Whoever wins the final will be handsomely rewarded by BCCI and IPL.

ALSO READ: BCCI President hints update on Mega or Mini Auction ahead of IPL2021

ALSO READ: BCCI President Sourav Ganguly opens up about Rohit and Ishant Sharma