Reliance, Amazon to bid for IPL media rights along with Disney: IPL 2022
Image - IPL

Best XI of Dream11 IPL 2020, Virendra Sehwag, Aakash Chopra and Scott Styris. Dream11 IPL is finally over and we have now got the best XI of IPL 2020. Best XI of Dream11 IPL 2020,  Virendra Sehwag, Aakash Chopra and Scott Styris.

Dream11 IPL 2020 is finally wrapped, with defending champions Mumbai Indians winning the tournament yet again. The Mumbai based franchise successfully chased the comfortable target with 8 balls to spare. Now the Mumbai skipper has 5 IPL titles under his best in just 8 seasons. 

There were a lot of outstanding efforts from the players to lift their side up. However, we have made a list of the best players of Dream11 IPL 2020. 

Best XI of Dream11 IPL 2020:

KL Rahul (KXIP): The man in form, Kannur Lokesh Rahul is been phenomenal throughout the tournament. KL Rahul despite not being on the winning side, scored the most runs for his team. He will be the captain of the best XI of Dream11 IPL 2020. Rahul from just 14 games scored 670 runs with a strike rate of 129.34 and includes a century and 5 half-centuries.
Quinton de Kock (MI): The South African Wicketkeeper, Quinten de Kock is also in the list of best XI of IPL 2020. Initially, de Kock was not in good form but after a few matches, he became the match-winner for his side, Mumbai Indians. He will be the wicketkeeper of the side. Quinton scored 503 runs from 16 games with a strike rate of over 140 and includes 4 half-centuries.
Surya Kumar Yadav (MI): SKY is always up and delivered for his team under pressure. Yadav in spite of not getting the chance to don the blue jersey for India, SKY has made a commendable effort to make his side win. Surya Kumar is a consistent performer for Mumbai Indians for the last 3 years. He has scored 503 runs from 16 encounters with a strike rate of 154 and includes 4 half-centuries.
AB de Villiers(RCB): Another South African batsman makes it to the list of Best XI in IPL 2020. AB de Villiers played some crucial knocks for his side. Mr 360 smashed 454 runs in 15 games with a strike rate of over 155 and it includes 5 half-centuries.
Ishan Kishan (MI): The uncapped Mumbai Indians player had a dream season this time. Kishan from being sluggish in the previous edition to being the highest run-scorer for his side in IPL 2020. Ishan Kishan is now also featured in the list of most runs in a season by an uncapped player. Ishan Kishan in his 13 innings scored 516 runs with a strike rate of 145.76 and it includes 4 half-centuries and one finishing on 99 runs.
Rahul Tewatia (RR): This might be a surprise for the people who watch IPL casually but this is not at all a surprising factor. Rahul Tewatia has been among the top performers for the Rajasthan Royals. Tewatia came into the limelight after hitting 5 sixes in one over off Sheldon Cottrell after a laggy start. However, Tewatia has performed above expectations for his team in whatever opportunities he got. 
Rashid Khan (SRH): The Afghan spinner is always on the top list of players since his debut. Rashid Khan never fails to impress the crowd and his franchise with amazing skills and variations. He is the go-to bowler for any skipper if they need a breakthrough. Khan is one of the most prominent players of T20 games, there is no stopping for his cheerings. Rashid Khan in this season of Dream11 IPL 2020 played 16 games and took 20 wickets. Rashid Khan is the 6th highest wicket-taker in IPL 2020 and highest wicket-taker for his franchise, Sunrise Hyderabad.
Jofra Archer (RR): There was a competition between Trent Boult and Jofra Archer, whom to pick but Jofra wins the race as he was the MVP of the tournament. The English pacer has been fabulous with both bat and ball. Archer for Rajasthan Royals played 14 games and picked 20 wickets. Moreover, he was able to hold the batsmen silent throughout the tournament. The piece of cake to his career in IPL is his batting, Jofra can hit some good sixes at the end of the innings to give more stability.
Kagiso Rabada (DC): Rabada has continued his staller performance for Delhi Capitals yet again. The South African pacer is the 2nd most consistent bowler in the History of IPL after Dwayne Bravo. Kagiso Rabada picked 30 wickets in 17 games with an economy of 8.34. However, he holds the record of at least one wicket in the last 20 matches in the Indian Premier League.
Jasprit Bumrah (MI): The Indian bowling sensation and Mumbai Indians leading pace bowler yet another time proved why he is the best in the business. Jasprit Bumrah was out of the form in some initial games but as the tournament progressed Bumrah picked his pace and surprised the batsmen with his bowling. Bumrah is the second leading wicket-taker of IPL 2020 with 27 wickets in just 15 games and an economy of just 6.73. The economy rate of Bumrah justifies his bowling at the powerplays as well as at deaths. 
Yuzvendra Chahal (RCB): The fearless spinner of Royal Challenger Bangalore makes his place in the best XI after his supreme effort with the bowling. He was the only stand out performer for RCb in bowling this time. Having picked 21 wickets in just 15 games, Yuzvendra Chahal controlled the game with his clever bowling skills. Chahal bowled with the economy of 7.08 that too sometimes in the death overs.

Virendra Sehwag’s Best XI of Dream11 IPL2020:

KL Rahul (KXIP), Devdutt Padikkal (RCB), Surya Kumar Yadav (MI), Virat Kohli (RCB), David Warner (SRH), AB de Villiers (RCB), Rashid Khan (SRH), Yuzvendra Chahal (RCB), Kagiso Rabada (DC), Jasprit Bumrah (MI), Mohammed Shami (KXIP).

Scott Styris best XI of Dream11 IPL 2020:

David Warner (SRH), KL Rahul (KXIP), Surya Kumar Yadav (MI), Virat Kohli (RCB), Ishan Kishan (MI), Rahul Tewatia (RR), Kagiso Rabada (DC), Jofra Archer (RR), Jasprit Bumrah (MI), Yuzvendra Chahal (RCB), Rashid Khan (SRH).

Aakash Chopra’s Best XI of Dream11 IPL 2020:

KL Rahul (KXIP), Shikhar Dhawan (DC), Ishan Kishan (MI), Suryakumar Yadav (MI), AB de Villiers (RCB), Rahul Tewatia (RR), Rashid Khan (SRH), Yuzvendra Chahal (RCB), Jofra Archer (RR), Jasprit Bumrah (MI), Kagiso Rabada (DC).

ALSO READ: Rohit Sharma to be India’s Limited over Cricket (T20I and ODI)
ALSO READ: India Squad for ODIs, T20Is and Test, Date, Venues, Fixtures