TATA IPL Points Table Latest Updated | IPL 2023 Points Table after SRH vs RCB on May 19
IPL 2023 Points Table

TATA IPL Points Table Latest Updated: With 66 of the scheduled 70 matches completed, IPL 2023 is in its final leg. Since the start of this season, the IPL has provided a complete package of entertainment, drama, thrillers, and action-packed matches. This article will lead you through TATA IPL Points Table Latest Updated after SRH vs RCB.

IPL has seen a total of 125 half-centuries and 7 centuries up to this point. Rinku Singh’s emergence as a finisher, Yashasvi Jaiswal’s force, Virat Kohli’s valor, Nicholas Pooran’s great contribution, MSD’s significant strikes, Tilak Verma’s brilliance, and many other notable moments have been cherished by fans.

SRH vs RCB it was! One of the rarest occasions when a batsman from the teams scored a century, this was the match. Heinrich Klaasen for SRH and Virat Kohli for RCB scored magnificent hundreds. RCB soundingly defeated SRH by 8 wickets and Virat Kohli was awarded Player of the Match.

DC were on the roar a couple of nights before! DC beat Punjab Kings in HPCA stadium Dharamshala. The surprise inclusion of Prithvi Shaw back to the side served as the new combination and new approach which fans have been waiting for. Delhi Capitals defeated Punjab Kings by 15 runs.

This win has put DC in the 9th position from 10th in the TATA IPL Points table with 10 points and one match left.

TATA IPL Points Table Latest Updated

IPL 2023 Points Table
2Chennai Super Kings (CSK)14851+0.65217Q
9Delhi Capitals (DC)14590-0.80810-
10Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)144100-0.5908-
8Punjab Kings (PBKS)14680-0.30412-
6Royal challengers Bangalore (RCB)14770+0.13514-
7Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)14680-0.23912-
4Mumbai Indians (MI)14860-0.04416Q
5Rajasthan Royals (RR)14770+0.14814Q
3Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)148501+0.28417Q
1Gujrat Titans (GT)141040+0.80920Q

READ: PBKS vs RR Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Team, Playing11, Pitch Report, Live Streaming Details Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

For More Check the Official Site: IPLT20