IPL 2023: 3 Players Mumbai Indians (MI) can buy in IPL 2023 Auction
Image: MI/Twitter

Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Schedule, Time Table, Players List & Squad IPL 2022: The Ambani’s owned Indian Premier League (IPL) franchise Mumbai Indians (MI) had a bit of topsy and turvy auction held recently by the BCCI. For most of the time, during two days of the auction, Mumbai remained silent, but the franchise did manage to get a hold of a couple of fantastic players.

The likes of Jofra Archer, Tim David, Ishan Kishan are a few highlight purchases made by the five times IPL champions.

In this article, we will take you through Mumbai Indians’ (MI) Full Schedule, Time Table, Players List and Complete Squad.

Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Schedule and Time Table:

Match noMatch CentreDateTime (IST)Venue
1Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians05-Apr-227:30 PMDelhi
2Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians09-Apr-223:30 PMBangalore
3Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans11-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
4Mumbai Indians vs Lucknow SuperGiants17-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
5Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings20-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
6Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians23-Apr-223:30 PMHyderabad
7Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians28-Apr-227:30 PMJaipur
8Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings30-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
9Lucknow SuperGiants vs Mumbai Indians05-May-227:30 PMMumbai
10Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals08-May-227:30 PMMumbai
11Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians12-May-227:30 PMMohali
12Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad16-May-227:30 PMMumbai
13Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians20-May-227:30 PMKolkata
14Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals23-May-227:30 PMMumbai
*BCCI is yet to release the official schedule for the Tata IPL 2022. STAY TUNED!

ALSO READ: IPL 2022: Australian players likely to miss Pakistan white ball series to take part in IPL 2022

MI Complete Squad and Players List:

IPL2022 Mumbai Indians Fulll Squad
Player NameRoleDomestic/OverseasPrice(INR)
Rohit SharmaBatsman/SkipperDomestic16 Crore
Jasprit BumrahBowlerDomestic12 Crrore
Suryakumar YadavBatsmanDomestic08 Crore
Ishan KishanWicketkeeper BatsmanDomestic15.25 Crore
Basil ThampiBowlerDomestic30 Lakh
M AshwinSpinnerDomestic1.6 Crore
Jaydev UnadkatPacerDomestic1.3 Crore
Mayank MarkandeSpinnerDomestic65 Lakhs
N Tilak VarmaAll RounderDomestic1.7 Crore
Sanjay YadavAll RounderDomestic50 Lakhs
Mohd Arshad KhanBatsmanDomestic20 Lakhs
Anmolpreet SinghBatsmanDomestic20 Lakhs
Ramandeep SinghBatsmanDomestic20 Lakhs
Rahul BuddhiBatsmanDomestic20 Lakhs
Hrithik ShokeenAll RounderDomestic20 Lakhs
Arjun TendulkarAll RounderDomestic30 Lakhs
Aryan JuyalWicketkeeper BatsmanDomestic20 Lakhs
Kieron PollardAll RounderOverseas6 Crore
Jofra ArcherPacerOverseas8 Crore
Dewald BrevisBatsmanOverseas2.8 Crore
Daniel SamsAll RounderOverseas2.6 Crore
Tymal MillsPacerOverseas1.5 Crore
Tim DavidAll RounderOverseas8.2 Crore
Riley MeredithPacerOverseas1 Crore
Fabian AllenAll RounderOverseas75 Lakhs

ALSO READ: Sunil Gavaskar heaps praise on the Indian bowling attack