IPL 2021 Dates, Venues and Schedule: Tournament likely to start from early April

IPL 2021 Mini-Auction Dates, IPL Teams Players full list, Schedule, Date, Time, Team List.

IPL 2021: Putting all the odds aside the thirteenth edition of Indian Premier League has been one of the most successful tournaments of all time. With the wrap of IPL 2020, the officials started preparing for the upcoming IPL 2021. With time getting closer day by day, the excitement among the fans has started to double.

IPL 2021 Mini-Auctions Dates: 

The official statement regarding the dates of the mini-auctions is yet to be disclosed but the close sources to BCCI revealed that the mini-auction of IPL 2021 will be held somewhere in the second week of February.

BCCI has already informed all the franchises to release the non-retained players by January 21. It is likely that the mini-auction will be held soon after the final list of the non-retained players.

IPL 2021 Full Teams List:

After the BCCI AGM, it was clear that two more franchises will be included in the IPL in 2022. So the IPL 2021 will be conducted with the 8 teams. All the teams are known of the fact that the full-fledged auctions will be held before IPL 2022 only.

Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals, Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab, Sunrisers Hyderabad.

IPL 2021 Probable Retained Players List:

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Surya Kumar Yadav, Trent Boult.

Chennai Super Kings:

MS Dhoni, Faf du Plesis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar.

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Shubman Gill, Andree Russell, Eoin Morgan, Varun Chakravarthy, Nitish Rana.

Delhi Capitals:

Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis.

Kings XI Punjab:

KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Ravi Bishnoi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner, Kane Williamson, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan.

Royal Challenger Bangalore:

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiars, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Paddikal, Mohammad Siraj.

Rajasthan Royals:

Steve Smith, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Yashasvi Jaiswal.

ALSO READ: Australia and India retained top two spots in ICC World Test Championship Points Table
Australia vs India: Hanuma Vihari likely to get ruled out of the last test, England Series also on doubt, Shardul Thakur likely to replace Jadeja