IPL 2020: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Full Schedule & Time Table

Dream11 IPL 2020 full schedule for Rajasthan Royals (RR) has been published. Rajasthan Royals (RR) first match is with Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in SHARJAH on 22 September 2020. Last match is with Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on 01 November 2020.

Download Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2020 Full Schedule Image

Find here the full schedule of IPL 2020: Rajasthan Royals (RR).

[table]
Match No,Match Center, Date,Day, Time India (IST),Time UAE,Venuue
4,Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK),22 September 2020,Tuesday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,SHARJAH
9,Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP),27 September 2020,Sunday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,SHARJAH
12,Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR),30 September 2020,Wednesday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,DUBAI
15,Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR),03 October 2020,Saturday, 3:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM UAE,ABU DHABI
20,Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR),06 October 2020,Tuesday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,ABU DHABI
23,Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC),09 October 2020,Friday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,SHARJAH
26,Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR),11 October 2020,Sunday, 3:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM UAE,DUBAI
30,Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR),14 October 2020,Wednesday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,DUBAI
33,Rajasthan Royals (RR) ROYAL Vs CHALLENGERS BANGALORE,17 October 2020,Saturday, 3:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM UAE,DUBAI
37,Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR),19 October 2020,Monday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,ABU DHABI
40,Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH),22 October 2020,Thursday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,DUBAI
45,Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI),25 October 2020,Sunday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,ABU DHABI
50,Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR),30 October 2020,Friday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,ABU DHABI
54,Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR),01 November 2020,Sunday, 7:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM UAE,DUBAI
[/table]

Go back to IPL 2020: Full Schedule

Dream11 IPL 2020 Points Table



Tags: , , , , ,
Scroll to Top