IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Schedule & Time Table

Dream11 IPL 2020 full schedule for Delhi Capitals (DC) has been published.  Delhi Capitals first match is with Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in DUBAI on 20 September 2020. Last match is with Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on 2 November 2020 in ABU DHABI.

Download Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL 2020 Full Schedule Image

Find here the full schedule of IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals (DC).

Match No Match Center Date Day Time India (IST) Time UAE Venuue
2 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 20 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
7 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 25 September 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
11 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 29 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
16 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 03 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 05 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
23 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 09 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
27 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 11 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
30 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 14 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
34 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 17 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
38 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 20 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
42 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 24 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
47 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 27 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
51 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 31 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
55 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 02 November 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI

Go back to IPL 2020: Full Schedule

Dream11 IPL 2020 Points Table