Match Prediction, Who Will Win this Match?
IND vs WI 4th T20I, Pic - Google

IND vs IRE: India are Ireland are currently locking horns with each other in the three-match T20I series. The Jasprit Bumrah-led team has displayed two magnificent performances and has taken an unassailable lead of 2-0 in the series. The focus now moves towards the series decider, which will take place on Wednesday (23rd August). 

IND vs IRE: India Playing 11 for the third T20I against Ireland Prediction

Yashasvi Jaiswal

IND vs IRE: The upcoming third game of the series will be an opportunity for the Indian team to try out a few other players as well. Some youngsters haven’t got the opportunity and with the series already in the bag, we might see some players getting rested to make way for those on the bench. 

Yashasvi Jaiswal and Ruturaj Gaikwad will be opening the innings in the last game as well. They have provided fiery starts to the team and are likely to retain their place because they will also be opening the inning in the Asian Games 2023. 

Sanju Samson has been batting at No.4 in the series whereas Tilak Varma has been slotted at No.3. It is expected that they will be changing their positions for the final game. While Tilak has performed exceptionally well at 4, Sanju has been terrific at 3. Therefore we might see them changing positions. 

Read Also: IND vs PAK: India playing 11 for the game against Pakistan in the ICC World Cup Prediction

Rinku Singh played extremely well in the second game and even won the Man of the Match award. He’s likely to retain his place but in place of Shivam Dube, we might see Jitesh Sharma making his debut for the team. The duo will be playing the finisher’s role for the team. 

Washington Sundar hasn’t quite done well in the two games that he has played and he might be replaced by Shahbaz Ahmed for the final game. Ravi Bishnoi on the other hand is expected to retain his place because of what he did in the last two games. 

Jasprit Bumrah and Prasidh Krishan would want to get some more cricket under their belt and are likely to play the last game as well. On the other hand, we might see India resting Arshdeep Singh and play Avesh Khan in his place for the final game. 

Here’s India Playing for the third T20I against Ireland Prediction

Ruturaj Gaikwad
Yashasvi Jaiswal 
Sanju Samson (wk)
Tilak Varma
Rinku Singh
Jitesh Sharma
Shahbaz Ahmed
Ravi Bishnoi 
Avesh Khan 
Jasprit Bumrah 
Prasidh Krishna 

IND vs IRE: Indian Squad for the Ireland T20Is

IND vs WI 4th T20I: 2 Big Changes for India, Strongest Playing11 for India & West Indies
Associated Press

IND vs IRE: Here’s Indian Squad for the Ireland T20Is 

Jasprit Bumrah (Capt), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vc), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan.