IND vs AUS 5th T20I Dream11 Prediction, Dream11 Team | India vs Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium Pitch Report
Image Source: Times of India

IND vs AUS 5th T20I Dream11 Prediction: Australia’s tour of India 2023 will end on December 3 as both teams gear up for the dead rubber at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The India vs Australia T20I series has been already bagged by the hosts after winning the fourth game held in Raipur.

Team India got off to a brilliant start in the five games T20I series against Australia. The team got two wins on the trot in Vishakhapatnam and Thiruvananthapuram, but the winning momentum was halted in the third fixture in Guwahati.

Australia made a comeback in the third T20I and won the fixture by five wickets. However, India once again imposed their dominance as they sealed the fourth T20I and won the series 3-1, with one game still left.

With nothing at stake, both teams may look to induce some forced changes in their playing 11s for the final T20I in Bengaluru. This will be a golden opportunity for the fringe players who haven’t got the opportunity to showcase their prowesses otherwise to prove their worth in gold.

IND vs AUS 5th T20I Dream11 Prediction:

It is always a wise decision to pick proven customers in your Dream11 team for any match. Bengaluru’s surface will be largely batting-friendly, so having enough batters in the ranks would be beneficial. The surface might help spinners as well, so having a couple of them could pay dividends.

IND vs AUS 5th T20I Predicted Playing 11

India’s Playing 11: Ishan Kishan (wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal/Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Rinku Singh, Shivam Dube/Jitesh Sharma, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Deepak Chahar.

Australia’s Playing 11: Josh Philippe, Travis Head, Ben McDermott, Aaron Hardie, Tim David, Matthew Short, Matthew Wade(wk/c), Ben Dwarshuis, Chris Green, Jason Behrendorff, Tanveer Sangha

India vs Australia T20I Full Squads

India’s T20I Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma(w), Suryakumar Yadav(c), Deepak Chahar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Prasidh Krishna, Mukesh Kumar, Shivam Dube, Arshdeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Tilak Varma

Australia’s T20I Squad: Travis Head, Ben McDermott, Aaron Hardie, Josh Philippe, Matthew Short, Matthew Wade(w/c), Tim David, Chris Green, Jason Behrendorff, Ben Dwarshuis, Kane Richardson, Tanveer Sangha, Nathan Ellis

IND vs AUS 5th T20I Dream11 Prediction Must-Have Picks:

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Travis Head, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Suryakumar Yadav, Rinku Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Tanveer Sangha, Jason Behrendorff and Tim David.

IND vs AUS 5th T20I Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: Matthew Wade

Batters: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Travis Head

All-Rounders: Shivam Dube, Axar Patel, Chris Green

Bowlers: Deepak Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Ben Dwarshuis

IND vs AUS 5th T20I Dream11 Captain & Vice Captains Pick

Captains: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Travis Head

Vice-Captains: Matthew Wade, Suryakumar Yadav

India vs Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium Pitch Report

What sets M Chinnaswamy Stadium apart from the rest of the Indian grounds is its dimensions. It is one of the smallest grounds in the country and thus makes hitting earlier for the batters. Plenty of runs are scored in this venue and there is little to no help for the bowlers. The spinners get some movement in the later stages of the game. Expect another high-scoring fixture in Bengaluru. Batting first would be a good choice for the team.

ALSO READ: IND vs AUS: Team India coach BLAMES Ahmedabad pitch for World Cup 2023 Loss after BCCI asks accountability: Reports

For More, Check The Official Site:ICC