IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Schedule, Squad India vs Australia T20I series Fixtures, Match List, Venues and Live Streaming Details
IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Schedule

IND vs AUS 2023: T20I Schedule, Squad | India vs Australia T20I series Fixtures, Match List, Venues, and Live Streaming Details: Team India will play a five-match T20I series against Australia from 23 November 2023 to 03 December, 2023. All the matches between India and Australia are scheduled to start from 7:00 PM (IST).

Indian Team will play their First and Second T20I match of the series in Visakhapatnam and Thiruvandrum on November 23 and 26, 2023. The remaining matches will be played in Guwahati, Raipur, and Bengaluru on 28 November, December 1, and 3, 2023, respectively. 

Suryakumar Yadav will lead the Indian Team in the T20I series against Australia. After the ICC Men’s ODI World Cup 2023, The key players of the Indian Team were given rest, whereas many young players got a chance to show their talent against a strong team like Australia. 

The Key Players of the Indian Team in the T20I series are Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kisan, and Arshdeep Singh. These young players have played exceptional cricket in the past, and we can expect them to win this series against Australia.

Matthew Wade will be leading the Australian Team in the T20I series against India. Some of the key players, like Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, and others, are not included in the squad as they were given rest after the World Cup 2023. Steve Smith, David Warner, and Glenn Maxwell are part of the Australian Team in this T20I series against India.

IND vs AUS 2023: T20I Schedule:

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
November 23, 2023India vs Australia 1st T20IDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam7:00 PM
November 26, 2023India vs Australia 2nd T20IGreenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram7:00 PM
November 28, 2023India vs Australia 3rd T20IBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati7:00 PM
December 01, 2023India vs Australia 4th T20IVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur7:00 PM
December 03, 2023India vs Australia 5th T20IRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad7:00 PM

IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Series Venue list:

  • Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  • Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Series Live Streaming Details:

The five-match T20I series between India and Australia will be streaming freely on Jio Cinema for Mobile users in India, whereas TV users can enjoy the whole series at Sports18. It will be an exciting series to watch as ICC Men’s T20I World Cup 2024 will be played next year. 

IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Squad, Players List:

India T20I Squad: Suryakumar Yadav (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vc), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Shreyas Iyer.

Australia T20I Squad: Matthew Wade (c), Aaron Hardie, Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa.

Read This Also: IND vs AUS T20I Series: India Squad Announced For T20I Series Against Australia; Surya To Lead The Side. Check Out Full Squad

For More, Check The Official Site: ICC