ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 is about to start on 04 March 2022. This will be one the biggest sports event in the world where top 8 countries will fight to win the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Title. All the 31 ODI matched of ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 set to be played between 04 April 2022 and 03 April 2022. Host Country for 2022 Women’s Cricket World Cup is New Zealand. Here you get most updated ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Schedule , Time Table, Fixture, Ranking, Live Winner Prediction and detailed analysis and information

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Schedule

ICC Women’s cricket world cup 2022 schedule published by New Zealand Cricket Council (NZC). All the matches played in New Zealand six different cities in Day or Day/Night.

Day Match Timing: 10:30 (NZST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)
Day/Night Match Timing: 13:30 (NZST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST)

NoDateMtch CenterVenueCityTiming
1Fri 04 Mar 2022 New Zealand v QualifierBay OvalTauranga Day/Night
2Sat 05 Mar 2022 Qualifier v South AfricaUniversity Oval DunedinDay  
3Sat 05 Mar 2022 Australia v EnglandSeddon Park Hamilton Day/Night
4Sun 06 Mar 2022 Qualifier v IndiaBay Oval TaurangaDay/Night
5Mon 07 Mar 2022 New Zealand v Qualifier University Oval DunedinDay
6Tue 08 Mar 2022 Australia v QualifierBay Oval Tauranga Day/Night
7Wed 09 Mar 2022 Qualifier v England  University Oval DunedinDay
8Thu 10 Mar 2022 New Zealand v IndiaSeddon Park Hamilton Day/Night
9Fri 11 Mar 2022 Qualifier v South AfricaBay Oval Tauranga Day/Night
10Sat 12 Mar 2022 Qualifier v IndiaSeddon Park Hamilton Day/Night
11Sun 13 Mar 2022 New Zealand v Australia Basin Reserve WellingtonDay 
12Mon 14 Mar 2022 South Africa v EnglandBay Oval TaurangaDay/Night
13Mon 14 Mar 2022 Qualifier v QualifierSeddon Park Hamilton Day
14Tue 15 Mar 2022 Australia v Qualifier    Basin Reserve WellingtonDay
15Wed 16 Mar 2022 England v IndiaBay Oval TaurangaDay/Night
16Thu 17 Mar 2022 New Zealand v South AfricaSeddon Park HamiltonDay/Night 
17Fri 18 Mar 2022 Qualifier v Qualifier Bay Oval TaurangaDay
18Sat 19 Mar 2022 India v Australia Eden Park AucklandDay/Night
19Sun 20 Mar 2022 New Zealand v England  Eden Park AucklandDay
20Mon 21 Mar 2022 Qualifier v QualifierSeddon Park HamiltonDay/Night 
21Tue 22 Mar 2022 India v QualifierSeddon Park HamiltonDay/Night
22Tue 22 Mar 2022 South Africa v Australia Basin Reserve WellingtonDay
23Thu 24 Mar 2022 South Africa v Qualifier Basin Reserve WellingtonDay
24Thu 24 Mar 2022 England v QualifierHagley Oval Christchurch Day/Night
25Fri 25 Mar 2022 Qualifier v Australia Basin Reserve WellingtonDay
26Sat 26 Mar 2022 New Zealand v QualifierHagley Oval ChristchurchDay 
27Sun 27 Mar 2022 England v Qualifier  Basin Reserve WellingtonDay
28Sun 27 Mar 2022 India v South AfricaHagley Oval ChristchurchDay/Night
29Wed 30 Mar 2022 Semi-Final 1  Basin Reserve Wellington Day
30Thu 31 Mar 2022 Semi-Final 2Hagley Oval ChristchurchDay/Night
31Sun 03 Apr 2022 FINALHagley Oval ChristchurchDay/Night

Here you can also find all the important up-coming events for 2022 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Schedule PDF Download

Click here To Download ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Schedule, Team, Fixtures & Time Table (PDF)

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Fixtures from 04 March 2022 to 03 April 2022 – Image download:

2080 ICC Match Schedule tile v2.0
WWC 2022 schedule | Image Credit: icc-cricket.com

click on image to view full 2022 women’s world cup schedule.

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Teams

India, England, New Zealand, Australia, South Africa are the pre-qualified country team playing 2022 women’s cricket world cup. 3 other yet to qualify to play this event.

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Ticket

From mid of year 2021 you can start buying ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 ticket online from official site icc-cricket.com.

pre-register for tickets, visit icc-cricket.com/cwc22

Winners History

Below the ICC Women Cricket world cup winners from 1973 to 2022.

2022New ZealandTBD
2017EnglandEngland beat India by 9 runs
2013IndiaAustralia beat West Indies by 114 runs
2009AustraliaEngland won by 4 wickets
2005South AfricaAustralia won by 98 runs
2000New ZealandNew Zealand won by 4 runs
1997IndiaAustralia won by 5 wickets
1993EnglandEngland won by 67 runs
1988AustraliaAustralia won by 8 wickets
1982New ZealandAustralia won by 3 wickets

Picture gallery and Video

Click here to see the 2022 women’s cricket world cup pictures and video


ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 New Zealand Overview

Dates From 4 March to 3 April 2022
Administrator ICC (International Cricket Council)
Cricket format ODI (One-Day International)
Tournament formatRound-robin and Knockout
Host New Zealand
Participants Teams8
Total Matches played31
Host Cities 1)Auckland 2)Hamilton 3)Tauranga 4)Wellington 5)Christchurch 6)Dunedin
Official web site https://www.icc-cricket.com/womens-world-cup/