ICC Cricket Schedule 2016 [Confirmed Series] From July to December

Many reader requested for cricket 2016 series conformed by ICC for rest of the year. I collected information from the authenticated sources and try to put together here. Please feel free to raise you hand in case I missed any series or many there is any change in the schedule. Click on Schedule to see time table.

Date Scheduled Teams ParticipatingMatch DetailsHost Country
07/2016New Zealand and Zimbabwe 2 TestZimbabwe
07/2016Pakistan and England 4 Tests, 5 ODI and 1 T20England
07-08/2016Australia and Sri Lanka 3 Tests, 5 ODI and 2 T20Sri Lanka
07-08/2016India and West Indies 4 TestWest Indies
08/2016Pakistan and Ireland 2 ODIIreland
08/2016New Zealand and South Africa 2 TestSouth Africa
09/2016Ireland, Australia and South Africa 2 ODISouth Africa
09/2016South Africa and Australia 5 ODISouth Africa
10/2016England and Bangladesh 2 Test and 3 ODIBangladesh
10/2016Australia and South Africa 5 ODISouth Africa
10/2016New Zealand Tour India 3 Test and 5 ODIIndia
10-12/2016England and India 5 Test MatchesIndia
09-10/2016Pakistan and West Indies 3 Test, 5 ODI and 2 T20No Decided
10/2016Pakistan and New Zealand 2 TestNew Zealand
10-11/2016Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe 2 Test and 3 ODIZimbabwe
12/2016Pakistan and Australia 3 Test and 6 ODIAustralia
12/2016Bangladesh and New Zealand 2 Test, 3 ODI and 2 T20Australia
12/2016South Africa and Sri Lanka 3 Test, 3 T20 and 5 ODISouth Africa