ENGvsPAK: England vs Pakistan T20I and ODI Series, Schedule, Squads, Live Stream, Venues

ENGvsPAK: England vs Pakistan T20I and ODI Series, Schedule, Squads, Live Stream, Venues.

ENGvsPAK: Pakistan cricket team is all set to begin their limited-overs tour against England in the month of July in England. Both the teams will lock horns after the completion of ongoing England vs Sri Lanka series.

The limited-overs series comprises 3 T20Is and as many ODI matches. The visitors will be high on confidence with their recent completion of the PSL season 6 while England’s series against Sri Lanka will act as a rehearsal for them.

Schedule of England vs Pakistan Series:

The tour will begin with ODIs on 8th July 2021. The three matches of the T20I leg will follow the three ODIs.

Jul 08, ThuEngland vs Pakistan, 1st ODISophia Gardens, Cardiff5:30 PM12:00 PM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL
Jul 10, SatEngland vs Pakistan, 2nd ODILord’s, London3:30 PM10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Jul 13, TueEngland vs Pakistan, 3rd ODIEdgbaston, Birmingham5:30 PM12:00 PM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL
Jul 16, FriEngland vs Pakistan, 1st T20ITrent Bridge, Nottingham11:00 PM05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL
Jul 18, SunEngland vs Pakistan, 2nd T20IHeadingley, Leeds7:00 PM01:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Jul 20, TueEngland vs Pakistan, 3rd T20IEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester11:00 PM05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

ALSO READ: EngW Vs IndW: Sneh Rana Is The Find Of England Tour, Reckons Women Head Coach Ramesh Powar

England vs Pakistan ODI and T20I series live streaming and broadcasting:

Sony Sports network will provide all the broadcasting of the England vs Pakistan series in India. Fans can also catch live streaming on Sony Liv.

India – Sony Six and Sony Six HD

Live Streaming – Sony LIV

Pakistan and England limited-overs squad:

Pakistan ODI squad: Babar Azam (captain), Haider Ali, Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Abdullah Shafique, Faheem Ashraf, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Salman Ali Agha, Mohammad Nawaz, Saud Shakeel, and Usman Qadir.

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Arshad Iqbal, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hasnain, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sharjeel Khan and Usman Qadir

England is yet to announce their players for the series against Pakistan which begins on 8th July.

ALSO READ: Commentator Dinesh Karthik Issues Apologies For His Sexist Remarks On Neighbour’s Wife