ODI

Home ODI Page 2
A One Day International (ODI) is a form of limited overs cricket, played between two teams with international status, in which each team faces a fixed number of overs, currently 50
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 England vs Australia schedule, time table , fixture and team
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan schedule, texture, team, points and time table
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Pakistan vs South Africa schedule, team, fixture, vanue
DateJune 22- 2019World Cup 2019 Team 1West IndiesWorld Cup 2019 Team 2New ZealandTimingDay/ Night 13:30 (BST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST)Venue DetailsOld Trafford- Manchester https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zAmFDJCvNdQ
DateJune 22- 2019World Cup 2019 Team 1IndiaWorld Cup 2019 Team 2AfghanistanTimingDay 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Venue DetailsHampshire Bowl- Southampton https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-xyIm84BRks
DateJune 21- 2019World Cup 2019 Team 1EnglandWorld Cup 2019 Team 2Sri LankaTimingDay 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Venue DetailsHeadingley- Leeds https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_nfQZPCDzw
DateJune 20- 2019World Cup 2019 Team 1AustraliaWorld Cup 2019 Team 2BangladeshTimingDay 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Venue DetailsTrent Bridge- Nottingham
DateJune 19- 2019Match Team 1New ZealandMatch Team 2South AfricaTimingDay 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Venue DetailsEdgbaston- Birmingham Live Score & Commentary: http://www.espncricinfo.com/series/8039/game/1144507/new-zealand-vs-south-africa-25th-match-icc-cricket-world-cup-2019
DateJune 20- 2019World Cup 2019 Team 1AustraliaWorld Cup 2019 Team 2BangladeshTimingDay 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Venue DetailsTrent Bridge- Nottingham
DateJune 18- 2019Match Team 1England Match Team 2AfghanistanTimingDay 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Venue DetailsOld Trafford- Manchester
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Pint Table. Teams Name, No of Match Played, No of Match Won, No of Match Lost, No of Match Tied, Net Run, total Points, Net Run Rate
Second match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 scheduled to play between West Indies and Pakistan. Both the team has average performance in last one year but individually there are few players (Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Chris Gayle...
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 West Indies vs Bangladesh schedule , timing and scores

Latest Post