Home Tags Pakistan's T20 World Cup 2021 Squad

Tag: Pakistan's T20 World Cup 2021 Squad

Pakistan’s T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Fixtures and Squad (Team)


Here is Pakistan's individual schedule for the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2021 along with the best possible Predicted squad for the...

T20 World Cup 2021 All Team Squad


Schedule Point Table  Squads News Live Score Result New Zealand Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2021:  Kane Williamson (C), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee. Australia Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2021:  Aaron Finch (C), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins (VC), Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane...

Latest Post