IPL 2019: Match 26, KKR vs DC Dream11 Team to win

IPL 2019 Match 26 KKR vs DC Dream11 Team

Hello friends, welcome back. I m again here with Dream11 team for today’s KKR vs SC which is going to be played in Eden Gardens, Kolkota.

Here is the dream team for today match: R Pant (C), S Iyer, N Rana, R Uthappa, P Shaw, A Russell, S Narine, C Morris, K Rabada (VC), P Chawla, K Yadv

You can change caption and vice caption in case you are making many teams also make sure to add/remove players who is not playing.

Tags: ,