1) Rohit Sharma (C) will lead the Indian Team: 

Rohit Sharma Indian Team
IMG SRC: SportStar

Rohit Sharma will be leading India for the second time at the Asia Cup. He did it once in 2018 just before the ICC 2019 ODI World Cup. Sharma will be keen on giving the team a great start and winning this tournament outright.