Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Icon Players, Schedule, Teams, Full Details

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Teams, Players, Gayle, Russell, and Bravo to join as icon players

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Icon Players, Schedule, Teams, Full Details.


Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021: The fourth edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League is scheduled to begin on January 28, 2021, and the final of the fast-paced tournament will be played on 6th February 2021. Several International players will be featured in the league.

T10 League will be held taking all the necessary protocols of Covid-19. Zayed Cricket Stadium will host all the games in T10 League.

Ahead of the fourth season, the Maratha Arabians have renamed themselves as Pune Devils.

The T10 League will feature a lot of international giants along with the skilled rising stars from the host nation. Last week, all the franchises of T10 League have named their retained players as well as the icon players.


Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Icon Players:

FranchiseIcon Player
Abu DhabiChris Gayle (WI)
Delhi BullsDwayne Bravo (WI)
Deccan GladiatorsSunil Narine (WI)
Bangla TigersIsuru Udana (SL)
Pune DevilsThisara Parera (SL)
Maratha ArabiansShoaib Malik (PAK)
QalandarsShahid Afridi (PAK)
Northern WarriorsAndree Russell (WI)

Full Teams List in Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021:

Abu Dhabi T10 League will feature a total of eight teams / Franchises. Delhi Bulls, Pune Devils, Maratha Arabians, Qalandars, Northern Warriors, Bangla Tigers, Abu Dhabi, and Deccan Gladiators.

Where to watch Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021?

The league will be available for broadcast in various countries and continents. A lot of channels have sponsored the league. We give you a full list of channels broadcasting the matches of T10 League:

Countries / ContinentsChannel Names
Middle East and North Africa countriesAbu Dhabi Sports
United KingdomSky Sports
South AfricaSuperSport

Format of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021:

As suggested by the name, the games will be of 10 overs per side. It is the shortest format of the game to date that is backed by ICC. 45 minutes will be given to bowl to a team, making it a total of 90 minutes match.

The tournament will be held in a period of 10 days and the round-robin followed by semi-finals and then finals.

ALSO READ: Australia vs India: Mohammad Shami’s injury updates, “He is in a lot of pain”.
3 Things To Expect For IPL Season 14 2021


Tags: ,
Scroll to Top