T20 World Cup 2021: Full schedule, start times and venuesSchedulePoint TableSquadsNewsLive ScoreResult

\*All timings are local (UAE)

# Round 1

October 17: Oman v Papua New Guinea, Muscat (2pm); Bangladesh v Scotland, Muscat (6pm) October 18: Ireland v Netherlands, Abu Dhabi (2pm); Sri Lanka v Namibia, Abu Dhabi (6pm) October 19: Scotland v PNG, Muscat (2pm); Oman v Bangladesh, Muscat (6pm) October 20: Namibia v Netherlands, Abu Dhabi (2pm); Sri Lanka v Ireland, Abu Dhabi (6pm) October 21: Bangladesh v Papua New Guinea, Muscat (2pm); Oman v Scotland, Muscat (6pm) October 22: Namibia v Ireland, Sharjah (2pm); Sri Lanka v Netherlands, Sharjah

#### (6pm)

## Super 12

October 23: Australia v South Africa, Abu Dhabi (2pm); England v West Indies, Dubai (6pm) October 24: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, Sharjah (2pm); India v Pakistan, Dubai (6pm) October 25: Afghanistan v Scotland, Sharjah (6pm) October 26: South Africa v West Indies, Dubai (2pm); Pakistan v New Zealand, Sharjah (6pm) October 27: England v Bangladesh, Abu Dhabi (2pm); Scotland v Namibia, Abu Dhabi (6pm) October 28: Australia v Sri Lanka, Dubai (6pm) October 29: West Indies v Bangladesh, Sharjah (2pm); Pakistan v Afghanistan, Dubai (6pm) October 30: South Africa v Sri Lanka, Sharjah (2pm); Australia v England, Dubai (6pm) October 31: Afghanistan v Namibia, Abu Dhabi (2pm); India v New Zealand, Dubai (6pm) November 1: England v Sri Lanka, Sharjah (6pm) November 2: South Africa v Bangladesh, Abu Dhabi (2pm); Pakistan v Namibia, Abu Dhabi (6pm)

November 3: New Zealand v Scotland, Dubai (2pm); India v Afghanistan, Abu Dhabi (6pm)

November 4: Australia v Bangladesh, Dubai (2pm); West Indies v Sri Lanka, Abu Dhabi (6pm)

November 5: New Zealand v Namibia, Sharjah (2pm); India v Scotland, Dubai (6pm)

November 6: Australia v West Indies, Abu Dhabi (2pm); England v South Africa, Sharjah (6pm)

November 7: New Zealand v Afghanistan, Abu Dhabi (2pm): Pakistan v Scotland, Sharjah (6pm)

November 8: India v Namibia, Dubai (6pm)



#### Knock-outs

November 10: Semi-final 1 (A1 v B2), Abu Dhabi (6pm) November 11: Semi-final 2 (B1 v A2), Dubai (6pm)

## Final

November 14: Final, Dubai (6pm)

