IPL 2021 Fixtures, Winner and all match live updates

Vivo IPL 2021: Covid Negative reports mandatory to enter the Wankhede Stadium

IPL 2021 festival of cricket started on 9 April 2021. Mumbai Indian is all-time favorite has most idle to win IPL 2021 title but DC and RCB are also in the race of Vivo IPL 2021 winners.

Advertisements

Here are the IPL 2021 Schedule, fixture, winner, match score, IPL 2021 match score card and live updates. You can click the match for which you want to check the live updates, score, team, playing 11, winning details and you want to know about that match.

Match CenterWinnerDateMatch No
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 2 wicketApr 09-Friday-19:30PM1
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Delhi Capitals won by 7 wicketApr 10-Saturday-19:30PM2
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Kolkata Knight Riders won by 10 runsApr 11-Sunday-19:30PM3
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)
PBKS won by 4 runs
Apr 12-Monday-19:30PM4
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Mumbai Indians by 10 runApr 13-Tuesday-19:30PM5
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)RCB won by 6 runsApr 14-Wednesday-19:30PM6
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)RR won by 3 wicketsApr 15-Thursday-19:30PM7
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)CSK won by 6 wicketsApr 16-Friday-19:30PM8
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)MI won by 13 runsApr 17-Saturday-19:30PM9
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)RCB won by 38 runsApr 18-Sunday-15:30PM10
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)DC won by 6 wicketsApr 18-Sunday-19:30PM11
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)CSK won by 45 runsApr 19-Monday-19:30PM12
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)DC won by 6 wicketsApr 20-Tuesday-19:30PM13
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)SRH won by 9 wicketsApr 21-Wednesday-15:30PM14
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)CSK won by 18 runsApr 21-Wednesday-19:30PM15
RoyalChallengersBangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)RCB won by 10 wicketsApr 22-Thursday-19:30PM16
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Apr 23-Friday-19:30PM17
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Apr 24-Saturday-19:30PM18
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Apr 25-Sunday-15:30PM19
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Apr 25-Sunday-19:30PM20
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Apr 26-Monday-19:30PM21
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Apr 27-Tuesday-19:30PM22
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Apr 28-Wednesday-19:30PM23
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Apr 29-Thursday-15:30PM24
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Apr 29-Thursday-19:30PM25
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)May 30-Friday-19:30PM26
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)May 01-Saturday-19:30PM27
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)May 02-Sunday-15:30PM28
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)May 02-Sunday-19:30PM29
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)May 03-Monday-19:30PM30
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)May 04-Tuesday-19:30PM31
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)May 05-Wednesday-19:30PM32
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)May 06-Thursday-19:30PM33
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)May 07-Friday-19:30PM34
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)May 08-Saturday-15:30PM35
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)May 08-Saturday-19:30PM36
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)May 09-Sunday-15:30PM37
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)May 09-Sunday-19:30PM38
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)May 10-Monday-19:30PM39
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)May 11-Tuesday-19:30PM40
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)May 12-Wednesday-19:30PM41
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)May 13-Thursday-15:30PM42
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)May 13-Thursday-19:30PM43
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)May 14-Friday-19:30PM44
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)May 15-Saturday-19:30PM45
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)May 16-Sunday-15:30PM46
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)May 16-Sunday-19:30PM47
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)May 17-Monday-19:30PM48
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)May 18-Tuesday-19:30PM49
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)May 19-Wednesday-19:30PM50
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)May 20-Thursday-19:30PM51
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)May 21-Friday-15:30PM52
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)May 21-Friday-19:30PM53
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)May 22-Saturday-19:30PM54
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)May 23-Sunday-15:30PM55
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)23-May-2156
Qualifier-125-May-2157
Eliminator26-May-2158
Qualifier-228-May-2159
FINAL30-May-2160

Read: Vivo IPL 2021: How To Watch Vivo IPL 2021 Free Online Apps In India

Read: Vivo IPL 2021 Broadcasting Channels And Apps With Languages, Live Streaming, IPL 2021 Time

Advertisements
Advertisements

Advertisements
Advertisements


Tags: , , ,
Scroll to Top