ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 West Indies vs New Zealand

DateJune 22- 2019
World Cup 2019 Team 1West Indies
World Cup 2019 Team 2New Zealand
TimingDay/ Night 13:30 (BST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST)
Venue DetailsOld Trafford- Manchester
S.No  Player Name selected for world cup 
1 Jason Holder (c) 
2  Chris Gayle 
3  Andre Russell 
4  Sheldon Cottrell 
5  Shannon Gabriel 
6  Kemar Roach 
7  Nicholas Pooran (wk) 
8  Ashley Nurse 
9  Fabian Allen 
10  Shimron Hetmyer 
11  Shai Hope (wk) 
12  Oshane Thomas 
13  Carlos Brathwaite 
14  Darren Bravo 
15  Evin Lewis
S.No  Player Name
1 Kane Williamson (capt)
2 Tom Blundell
3 Trent Boult
4 Colin de Grandhomme
5 Lockie Ferguson
6 Martin Guptill
7 Matt Henry
8 Tom Latham
9 Colin Munro
10 Jimmy Neesham
11 Henry Nicholls
12 Mitchell Santner
13 Ish Sodhi
14 Tim Southee
15 Ross Taylor

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Point table 

Teams Name  No of Match Played  No of Match Won  No of Match Lost  No of Match Tied  Net Run  total Points  Net Run Rate  Winning Stats
India          9 7 1 1 0 13 0.809    W W N W W W L W W
Australia      9 7 2 0 0 14 0.868    W W L W W W W W L
England        9 6 3 0 0 12 1.152    W L W W W L L W W
New Zealand    9 5 3 1 0 11 0.175    W W W N W W L L L
Pakistan       9 5 3 1 0 11 -0.43    L W N L L W W W W
Sri Lanka      9 3 4 2 0 8 -0.919   L W N N L W L W L
South Africa   9 3 5 1 0 7 -0.03   L L L N W L L W W
Bangladesh     9 3 5 1 0 7 -0.41    W L L N W L W L L
West Indies    9 2 6 1 0 5 -0.225   W L N L L L L L W
Afghanistan    9 0 8 0 0 0 -1.322   L L L L L L L L L

W- Win, L- Loss, N- No Result Last updated on - 16 July 2019, 00.00 AM IST