Home ODI ICC Cricket World Cup ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 New Zealand vs Australia

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 New Zealand vs Australia

0
Match Number37
Date:June 29- 2019
Team 1New Zealand
Team 2Australia
TimingDay/Night 13:30 (BST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST)
Venue DetailsLord’s- London
S.No  Player Name
1 Kane Williamson (capt)
2 Tom Blundell
3 Trent Boult
4 Colin de Grandhomme
5 Lockie Ferguson
6 Martin Guptill
7 Matt Henry
8 Tom Latham
9 Colin Munro
10 Jimmy Neesham
11 Henry Nicholls
12 Mitchell Santner
13 Ish Sodhi
14 Tim Southee
15 Ross Taylor

Australia World Cup Squad CWC 2019

S.No  Player name selected for world cup 
1 Aaron Finch (capt) 
2 David Warner 
3 Usman Khawaja 
4 Steve Smith 
5 Shaun Marsh 
6 Alex Carey 
7 Marcus Stoinis 
8 Glenn Maxwell 
9 Mitchell Starc 
10 Jhye Richardson 
11 Pat Cummins 
12 Jason Behrendorff 
13 Nathan Coulter-Nile 
14 Adam Zampa 
15 Nathan Lyon 

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Point table 

Teams Name  No of Match Played  No of Match Won  No of Match Lost  No of Match Tied  Net Run  total Points  Net Run Rate  Winning Stats
India          9 7 1 1 0 13 0.809    W W N W W W L W W
Australia      9 7 2 0 0 14 0.868    W W L W W W W W L
England        9 6 3 0 0 12 1.152    W L W W W L L W W
New Zealand    9 5 3 1 0 11 0.175    W W W N W W L L L
Pakistan       9 5 3 1 0 11 -0.43    L W N L L W W W W
Sri Lanka      9 3 4 2 0 8 -0.919   L W N N L W L W L
South Africa   9 3 5 1 0 7 -0.03   L L L N W L L W W
Bangladesh     9 3 5 1 0 7 -0.41    W L L N W L W L L
West Indies    9 2 6 1 0 5 -0.225   W L N L L L L L W
Afghanistan    9 0 8 0 0 0 -1.322   L L L L L L L L L

W- Win, L- Loss, N- No Result Last updated on - 16 July 2019, 00.00 AM IST

Previous articleICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Pakistan vs Afghanistan
Next articleICC Cricket World Cup 2019 England vs India
Pankaj is the blogger and a sports person.