Home ODI ICC Cricket World Cup ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Australia vs South Africa

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Australia vs South Africa

0
Match Number 45
Date:July 6- 2019
Team 1Australia
Team 2South Africa
TimingDay/ Night 13:30 (BST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST)
Venue DetailsHeadingley- Leeds

Australia World Cup Squad CWC 2019

S.No  Player name selected for world cup 
1 Aaron Finch (capt) 
2 David Warner 
3 Usman Khawaja 
4 Steve Smith 
5 Shaun Marsh 
6 Alex Carey 
7 Marcus Stoinis 
8 Glenn Maxwell 
9 Mitchell Starc 
10 Jhye Richardson 
11 Pat Cummins 
12 Jason Behrendorff 
13 Nathan Coulter-Nile 
14 Adam Zampa 
15 Nathan Lyon 
S.No  Player Name selected for world cup 
1 Faf du Plessis (c) 
2  Aiden Markram 
3  Quinton de Kock (wk) 
4  Hashim Amla 
5  Rassie van der Dussen 
6  David Miller 
7  Andile Phehlukwayo 
8  JP Duminy 
9  Dwaine Pretorius 
10  Dale Steyn 
11  Kagiso Rabada 
12  Lungi Ngidi 
13  Anrich Nortje 
14  Imran Tahir 
15  Tabraiz Shamsi 

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Point table 

Teams Name  No of Match Played  No of Match Won  No of Match Lost  No of Match Tied  Net Run  total Points  Net Run Rate  Winning Stats
India          9 7 1 1 0 13 0.809    W W N W W W L W W
Australia      9 7 2 0 0 14 0.868    W W L W W W W W L
England        9 6 3 0 0 12 1.152    W L W W W L L W W
New Zealand    9 5 3 1 0 11 0.175    W W W N W W L L L
Pakistan       9 5 3 1 0 11 -0.43    L W N L L W W W W
Sri Lanka      9 3 4 2 0 8 -0.919   L W N N L W L W L
South Africa   9 3 5 1 0 7 -0.03   L L L N W L L W W
Bangladesh     9 3 5 1 0 7 -0.41    W L L N W L W L L
West Indies    9 2 6 1 0 5 -0.225   W L N L L L L L W
Afghanistan    9 0 8 0 0 0 -1.322   L L L L L L L L L

W- Win, L- Loss, N- No Result Last updated on - 16 July 2019, 00.00 AM IST

Previous articleICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Sri Lanka vs India
Next articleICC Cricket World Cup 2019 First Semifinal: India vs New Zealand
Pankaj is the blogger and a sports person.