Schedule

icc cricket schedule logo IPL 2021 Schedule, IPL Schedule, ICC Cricket Schedule, T20 Schedule, Test Matches, Schedule, ODI Schedule, Cricket World Cup Schedule and All you need to know about Cricket Schedule.
Here the Team India for ICC T20 2016 World Cup: MS Dhoni (Captain, Wicket Keeper & Batsman) Shikhar Dhawan (Batsman) Rohit Sharma (Batsman) Virat Kohli (Batsman) Yuvraj Singh (Batsman & Part Time Bowler) Ravindra Jadeja (Allrounder) Suresh Raina (Batsman) ...
Date Match Details22 May 2019Maakistan Vs Afghanistan24 May 2019Sri Lanka Vs South Africa25 May 2019England Vs Australia25 May 2019India Vs New Zealand26 May 2019South Africa Vs West Indies26 May 2019Pakistan Vs Bangladesh27 May 2019Australia Vs Sri Lanka27 May 2019England Vs...
Day Match Timing: 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Day/Night Match Timing: 13:30 (BST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST) Date June 16- 2019Match Team 1IndiaMatch Team 2PakistanVenue DetailsOld Trafford- ManchesterTimingDay
Team India's limited-overs Sri Lanka tour confirmed. A 3 games ODI and as many games T20I series to be played between July 23-25....
23:12 PM IST: Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wkts. Ravindra Jadeja is the men for today. Wow what s game. https://twitter.com/Trendswoodcom/status/1321869662489997312 23:03PM IST: Chennai Super Kings need 10 runs in 6 balls. 22:50 PM IST: CSK 137/3 (16.4). Required run rate is of...
Historic cricket stadium and home of Warwickshire Cricket Club, hosting international test matches. Capacity: 25000 Address: Edgbaston Stadium, Birmingham B5 7QU, United Kingdom
DateTimingTeam 1Team 2Venue31-05-2019DayWest Indies  Pakistan Trent Bridge- Nottingham
DateTimingTeam1Team2Venue30-05-2019DayEngland South Africa The Oval- London
Online gambling is one of the fastest expanding industry in the entire world. People often perceive gambling as it was in the late ’90s or ’80s, however, with the rise in internet users across the globe it has changed....
Date ICWC 2019 Team 1 ICWC 2019 Team 2 Stadium / Cricket Ground11-06-2019 Bangladesh  Sri Lanka County Ground Bristol- Bristol Day Match Timing: 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Day/Night Match Timing: 13:30 (BST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST)
Today we have ICC T20 world cup league match between India and Pakistan. This tournament is going to me most exited and thrilling; don't surprise if you see all the roads and street empty. You are reach here for...
Date ICWC 2019 Team 1 ICWC 2019 Team 2 Stadium / Cricket GroundTiming12-06-2019 Australia  Pakistan County Ground- Taunton Day   Day Match Timing: 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Day/Night Match Timing: 13:30 (BST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST)      
Here the list of players in the ICC T20 World Cup Team Australia 2016: Steve Smith (Captain) - Bat Usman Khawaja - Bat Aaron Flinch - Bat David Warner - Bat Shane Watson - Bat/Bowl Peter Nevill - Bat/Wk Andrew...
Date June 15- 2019Match Team 1South Africa Match Team 2Afghanistan Venue DetailsCardiff Wales Stadium- CardiffTimingDay/ Night Day Match Timing: 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Day/Night Match Timing: 13:30 (BST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST)
DateMatch Team 1 Match Team 2Venue DetailsTiming14-06-2019England   West Indies Hampshire Bowl- SouthamptonDay   Day Match Timing: 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)Day/Night Match Timing: 13:30 (BST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST) Nottingham ~ United Kingdom (2299510)

LATEST CRICKET NEWS